بشرتك

يمكن للطبيب من خلال تقييم مُبتَكَر للبشرة تحديد المكونات الفعالة الأكثر ملاءمة مع بشرتك لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة.
Your Skin Header Ellena W

نحن نفهم بشرتك

تقدم Universkin أبجدية ملونة بناءً على وظائف الجلد الحيوية؛ للقضاء بكل كفاءة على المخاوف الخاصة بكل مريض.
  • 03

    الإجهاد التأكسدى

    يؤثر التعرض للشمس والتدخين والتلوث وضعف النظام الغذائي تأثيرًا سلبيًا على الجسم مما قد يؤدي إلى الإجهاد التأكسدي، والذي يؤدي بدوره إلى الشيخوخة المبكرة. وأعراض هذا التأثير السلبي يبدو واضحًا على درجة لون البشرة غير المتكافئة، وفقدان المرونة والتغيرات الشديدة في ملمس الجلد. ويعتبر عمل مضادات أكسدة موضعية من الطرق المثالية لمكافحة الإجهاد التأكسدي. وتُقَدِّم Universkin تشكيلة قوية من المواد المضادة للأكسدة النقية والمُجهَّزَة لترميم البشرة وحمايتها وتغذيتها.

  • 04

    مظهر البشره

    تضاؤل الحجم الطبيعي للبشرة وظهور التجاعيد وترهل الجلد ما هي إلا نتائج طبيعية للشيخوخة والتغيرات الهرمونية. وقد تظهر العلامات الواضحة للشيخوخة المبكرة بسرعة حسب نمط الحياة في النظام الغذائي والتعرض لأشعة الشمس. وتسمح خلطة مكونات Universkin الفعالة والقوية والنقية بإبطاء علامات التقدم في السن ثم وقفها وعكسها عند تناول التركيبة الملائمة لحالة البشرة والتي تستهدف تجديد الخلايا من الداخل، وتقوية البشرة وتحسين مرونتها.

  • 05

    احمرار الجلد

    تظهر علامات الالتهاب في شكل طفح جلدي أو شعيرات دموية مكسورة، وقد تتسبب فى تهيج البشرة والشعور بالوخز. وقد يرجع حدوث فرط الحساسية إلى أسباب كثيرة منها الاختلال الهرموني والتغيرات الشديدة في المناخ والحساسية تجاه بعض الأطعمة. وتخلو مكونات Universkin الملائمة لكل حالة من حالات البشرة من المواد الحافظة الكيميائية، وتقدم تركيبته المضادة للالتهابات الحل الأمثل للعناية بالبشرة للحد من الالتهاب المزمن وترميم البشرة الحساسة.

  • 06

    جفاف البشرة وتيبسها

    قد تبدو البشرة متقشرة نتيجة عوامل بيئية قاسية مثل التغيرات في درجة الحرارة، وقلة النوم، والتغيرات الهرمونية. وقد يبدو الجلد المتيبس مملًا جدًا ويتطلب تركيبة تخترقه بعمق لاستعادة توهجه. وتقدم Universkin مكونات فعالة ونقية وقوية لتهدئة البشرة وترطيبها وترميمها بشكل فعال مما يحسنها خارجيًا وجوهريًا.

  • 08

    ملمس البشرة

    ترجع حالة ملمس البشرة إلى خيارات نمط حياتنا، مما قد يجعل البشرة تبدو أكبر عمرًا مما هي عليه. وتصل تركيبات Universkin للعناية بالبشرة والمجهزة حسب الطلب، والخلطات المكونة من مواد نشطة قوية ونقية إلى خلايا الجلد الميتة، وتعمل على استعادة ملمس البشرة الناعم وتكشف عن توهج البشرة الناعمة والمليئة بالحيوية.

  • 07 Rond

    البشرة الدهنية

    قد ترجع دهنية البشرة أو الإنتاج المفرط لمادة السيبم إلى الوراثة أو نمط الحياة أو التغيرات في مستويات الهرمونات. وتقدم Universkin الحلول المثالية لاستعادة توازن البشرة عبر تقديم مواد نشطة تصل مباشرةً في عمق البشرة لتنظيم إفراز مادة الزَهَم. وتعالج كل تركيبة بعناية -والتي تصل في عمق البشرة- الأعراض الفريدة الخاصة بحالتك، واستعادة توازن البشرة، ودرجة لونها الطبيعية ونعومتها.

  • 10

    تصبغ الجلد

    قد يرجع سبب تغير لون الجلد في كثير من الأحيان إلى الوراثة، أو العمر أو بسبب بعض الأدوية، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور بقع واضحة، وسواد حول بعض الأماكن فى الوجه، وكذلك بعض البقع التى تظهر مع التقدم في العمر. وبعد أن أثبتت نتائج التحليل فعالية خلطات  Universkin، يمكننا التأكيد على أن موادها النشطة سوف تساعد في علاج التصبغ، والتقليل من وجود البقع الداكنة، وترميم البشرة حتى تبدو أكثر حيوية وتوهجًا.

  • 09

    البثور

    قد تتكون البثور بسبب الاختلالات الهرمونية مما يؤدي إلى الإنتاج المفرط لمادة الزَهَم. وتتكون تركيبة  Universkin التي تستهدف أعماق البشرة من مكونات مخلوطة حديثًا، ويتم اختيار كل منها على أساس خصائص بشرتك الفريدة للقضاء على البكتيريا، وتهدئة الالتهابات، وترميمها البشرة وإعادة توازنها وتوهجها.

تشخيص الجلد بالألوان

تم تصميم تركيبة مجهزة حسب الطلب على أساس أبجدية واستبيان Universkin المميزين بالألوان، واللذين تم تنظيمهما ليشملا 8 امراض جلدية أولية.
  • Sophie 2
  • Max 2
  • Elisabeth 2
  • George 2
  • Claudia 2
  • Sophie42 عامًا

    صوفي تحب الشمس وتستمتع بتناول مشروباتها المفضلة وهي جالسة على الشاطئ وتتعرض لأشعة الشمس. ويمكن القول بأن بشرتها - من حيث سماكة الجلد- سميكة. لكن بشرتها تتأكسد إلى درجة الإجهاد، بسبب التعرض لأشعة الشمس. وهي تعاني أيضًا من البقع الداكنة بسبب التعرض المتكرر لأشعة الشمس ومن تضاؤل الحجم الطبيعي للبشرة.

    • لونها التشخيص هو
    • الإجهاد التأكسدى
    • مظهر البشره
    • تصبغ الجلد
    انظر المزيد حول التشخيص بالألوان
  • Max19 عامًا

    ماكس يبلغ من العمر 19 عامًا، وعلى مدى العامين الماضيين، كان يعاني دائمًا من عيوب في بشرته. وقد حاول العديد من حلول العناية بالبشرة، لكن لم يفلح أي حل منها. ويتبع ماكس نظامًا غذائيًا متوازنًا،  ويمارس الرياضة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.

    • له لون التشخيص
    • البثور
    • احمرار الجلد
    انظر المزيد حول التشخيص بالألوان
  • Elisabeth70 عامًا

    إليزابيث امرأة تبلغ من العمر 70 عامًا، من شمال فرنسا، وتستمتع بقضاء وقتها تحت أشعة الشمس ولكن بدون مبالغة. وهي تمارس الرياضة بانتظام، وتتبع نظامًا غذائيًا متوازنًا، وتستمتع بقضاء بعض الوقت مع أحفادها، وقد كانت دائمًا تراعي بشرتها وتضع الماكياج بانتظام

    • لونها التشخيص هو
    • جفاف البشرة وتيبسها
    • مظهر البشره
    انظر المزيد حول التشخيص بالألوان
  • George71 عامًا

    جورج رجل يبلغ من العمر 71 عامًا، يقوم دائمًا بالعمل اليدوي. لم يهتم أبدًا ببشرته، وكانت بشرته دائمًا دهنية.

    • له لون التشخيص
    • البشرة الدهنية
    • مظهر البشره
    • ملمس البشرة
    انظر المزيد حول التشخيص بالألوان
  • Claudia36 عامًا

    كلوديا أم لثلاثة أطفال، تبلغ من العمر 36 عامًا، وتعيش في ضواحي باريس، رغم أنها تعمل في المدينة. لديها وظيفة مُجهِدة وسفر لمسافة طويلة حتى تذهب إلى جهة العمل. لديها باستمرار دوائر سوداء تحت عينيها، ولديها بقع سوداء على بشرتها منذ حملها.

    • لونها التشخيص هو
    • الإجهاد التأكسدى
    • تصبغ الجلد
    انظر المزيد حول التشخيص بالألوان
  • Sophie 2
    • الإجهاد التأكسدى
    • مظهر البشره
    • تصبغ الجلد
    Sophie
  • Max 2
    • البثور
    • احمرار الجلد
    Max
  • Elisabeth 2
    • جفاف البشرة وتيبسها
    • مظهر البشره
    Elisabeth
  • George 2
    • البشرة الدهنية
    • مظهر البشره
    • ملمس البشرة
    George
  • Claudia 2
    • الإجهاد التأكسدى
    • تصبغ الجلد
    Claudia

روتين العناية بالبشرة

بناءً على تشخيص حالة بشرتك، سيتم تحديد روتينك الشخصي، وسوف يرشدك طبيبك إلى المكونات النشطة المثالية التي ستعتني ببشرتك بشكل أكثر فعالية وتقضي على مخاوفك تجاه بشرتك.
Ellena 2 Ellena
روتين الصباح

نظفى بشرتك بماء البندق. واستخدم تركيبتك الخاصة من UIVERSKIN  لترميم البشرة وهى خليط من  B3/B5/Madeca.

 ثم استخدم Nexultra 1 لعلاج الالتهاب وتجديد البشرة.

روتين المساء

اغسلى بشرتك بحليب التطهير، ثم بماء البندق  أو بماء زهر البرتقال. ثم تركيبة B3/B5/Madeca. اختتم باستخدام Nexultra 3 لتجديد البشرة وتغذيتها.

انظر المزيد حول روتينات العناية بالبشرة

الحالة العلاجية

تسمح منهجية Universkin الفريدة بعكس آثار التقدم في السن والعوامل الخارجية القاسية بفعالية مدهشة. اكتشف بنفسك النتائج الفعالة لمكونات Universkin التي تستهدف أعماق البشرة وتقضي على التجاعيد والبقع الداكنة وحَبّ الشباب والاحمرار وتَيَبُّس البَشْرَة.
قبلبعد
BeforeAfter
التصبغ الزائد
تشخيص البشرة 32عامًا البشرة من النوع الرابع حسب مقياس فيتزباتريك32Ans W
انظر جميع الحالات

your skin

Through an innovative skin assessment, your doctor can identify the active ingredients best-suited to achieve your desired results.
Your Skin Header Ellena W

Understanding
your skin

In order to efficiently target each patient’s specific concerns, Universkin has developed a color alphabet based on the skin’s vital functions. 
  • 03

    Oxidative Stress

    Sun exposure, smoking, pollution and poor diet produce free radicals in the body that can lead to oxidative stress, the leading cause of premature aging. Signs of free radical damage can be seen in uneven skin tone, loss of elasticity and significant changes in skin texture. One of the ideal methods to fight oxidative stress is to apply antioxidants topically. Universkin offers a potent line-up of fresh antioxidant actives, ready to repair, protect and supercharge your skin.

  • 04

    Skin appearance

    Loss of volume, wrinkles and sagging skin are natural results of aging and hormonal changes. Visible signs of premature aging can be accelerated by lifestyle factors such as diet and sun exposure. Universkin’s powerful active ingredients allow you to halt and reverse signs of age. By applying them to a personalized formula that targets cellular renewal at its core, the freshly blended actives hydrate, strengthen and boost elasticity.

  • 05

    Skin Redness

    Signs of inflammation can be seen in the form of rashes or broken capillaries, and can result in flushing and tingling. Hypersensitivity can be caused by everything from hormonal imbalance and extreme changes in climate to allergies to certain foods. Free from chemical preservatives, your bespoke Universkin anti-inflammatory formula offers a pure skincare solution to minimize chronic inflammation and repair sensitive skin.

  • 06

    Skin Dryness and Dehydration

    Skin can become parched due to environmental aggressors such as changes in temperature, lack of sleep, and hormonal changes. Dehydrated skin can appear extremely dull and requires a deeply penetrating formula to restore its glow. Universkin delivers powerful, pure active ingredients to effectively soothe, hydrate and repair the skin’s precious barrier.

  • 08

    Skin Texture

    The skin’s texture can be revelatory of our lifestyle choices and can cause the complexion to appear older than it is. With Universkin’s personalized skincare formulas, powerful bespoke blends of pure actives melt away dead skin cells, restore the skin’s supple texture and reveal a soft, youthful glow.

  • 07 Rond

    Skin Oiliness

    Oiliness or increased sebum production can be due to genetics, lifestyle or changes in hormone levels. Universkin offers the ideal solutions to restore the skin’s balance by delivering sebum-regulating actives directly to the site. Each carefully conceived formula takes your unique symptoms into account, restoring balance, tone and softness.

  • 10

    Skin Pigmentation

    Skin discoloration can often be hereditary, age-related or caused by certain medications, and can lead to visible patches, darkening around injury sites, as well as age spots. With clinically-proven results, Universkin’s intensive blend of actives can help regulate pigmentation, diminish dark spots and restore your most luminous complexion.

  • 09

    Pimples

    Pimples can be caused by hormonal imbalances resulting in excess sebum production. Universkin’s targeted formula is comprised of freshly blended ingredients, each selected based on your skin’s unique characteristics to neutralize bacteria, calm inflammation, and repair and rebalance your skin’s flora.

Skin color 
diagnostic

Your bespoke formula is designed based on the Universkin color alphabet and questionnaire, which are structured around the 8 primary skin dysfunctions. 
  • Sophie 2
  • Max 2
  • Elisabeth 2
  • George 2
  • Claudia 2
  • Sophie42 years

    Sophie loves the sun and enjoys drinking rosé on the Croisette. Her skin thickness is characterized as thick. Her skin is oxidized and stressed, due to sun exposure. She also suffers from dark spots due to repeated sun exposure and loss of volume.

    • Her color diagnostic is
    • Oxidative Stress
    • Skin appearance
    • Skin Pigmentation
    See more color diagnostics
  • Max19 years

    Max is 19 years old, and for the last two years, has consistently had blemishes. He has tried various skincare solutions, but nothing has worked. He eats a balanced diet and exercises once a week.

    • His color diagnostic is
    • Pimples
    • Skin Redness
    See more color diagnostics
  • Elisabeth70 years

    Elisabeth is a 70-year old woman from Northern France, who enjoys time in the sun but does not overdo it. She regularly exercises, eats a balanced diet, enjoys spending time with her grandchildren, has always taken care of her skin and regularly wears make-up. 

    • Her color diagnostic is
    • Skin Dryness and Dehydration
    • Skin appearance
    See more color diagnostics
  • George71 years

    George is a 71-year old man that has always performed manual labor. He has never tended to his skin, and has always had oily skin.

    • His color diagnostic is
    • Skin Oiliness
    • Skin appearance
    • Skin Texture
    See more color diagnostics
  • Claudia36 years

    Claudia is a 36-year old mother to three kids, living in the outskirts of Paris, though working in the city. She has a stressful job and long commutes. She consistently has dark circles under her eyes, and has had dark spots since her pregnancy.

    • Her color diagnostic is
    • Oxidative Stress
    • Skin Pigmentation
    See more color diagnostics
  • Sophie 2
    • Oxidative Stress
    • Skin appearance
    • Skin Pigmentation
    Sophie
  • Max 2
    • Pimples
    • Skin Redness
    Max
  • Elisabeth 2
    • Skin Dryness and Dehydration
    • Skin appearance
    Elisabeth
  • George 2
    • Skin Oiliness
    • Skin appearance
    • Skin Texture
    George
  • Claudia 2
    • Oxidative Stress
    • Skin Pigmentation
    Claudia

Skincare 
routine

Based on your skin diagnostic, a personalized routine integrating your ideal active ingredients will be defined by your doctor to most effectively target your skincare concerns.
Ellena 2 Ellena
Morning routine

Cleanse with witch hazel water. Use a personalized serum with B3, B5 and Madeca to repair. Follow with Nexultra 1 to treat inflammation and regenerate the skin.

Evening routine

Wash with a cleansing milk, then witch hazel or orange flower water. Follow with the B3/B5/Madeca serum. Conclude with Nexultra 3 to regenerate and nourish the skin.

See more skincare routines

Clinical case 

Universkin’s revolutionary approach allows to reverse the effects of age and external aggressions with astonishing efficacy. Wrinkles, dark spots, acne, redness, dehydration… Discover visible results thanks to efficient, targeted treatments.
BeforeAfter
BeforeAfter
hyperpigmentation
Skin diagnostic 32 years Phototype IV32Ans W
See all cases