حقن الفيلر التجميلية

حقن الحشو الجلدية هي وسيلة تجميلية علاجية يتم استخدامها لشد تجاعيد الوجة واضفاء مظهراً شاباً على البشرة. يتم استخدامه في بعض الأحيان لملئ الشفاة وتكبيرها. تتباين حقن الفيلر من حيث العمر الإفتراضي والتركيب الكيميائي لها

هناك أشكالاً مُختلفة لحقن الفيلر التجميلية المُتاحة، حيث أنها تتمضن أكثر من نموذجٍ شائعٍ منها الآتي:
– حمض الهيالورونيك وذلك للعمل على تحسين مظهر البشرة الخارجي وتقليل التجاعيد هذا النوع من الحقن فعال جداً لاظهار تحسن واضح على خطوط الوجة في العبوس والابتسام وعلاج الندبات الناتجة عن حب الشباب والحروق والجروح وكذلك خطوط الوجة , موجود في الأصل في الجسم بشكل طبيعي وهذا النوع من الحقن لديه شعبية كبيرة جداً.

تُعتبر حقن الحشو التجميلية – هيدروكسى أباتيت أحد أفضل المُنتجات التجميلية فهي عبارة عن حقنة تجميلية مُعقمة يتم غرسها تحت الجلد ودون استخدام أي عناصر حيوانية. يمكن استخدامها لعلاج تجاعيد الوجة المتوسطة والشديدة في الوجة وتكبير حجم الخدين وخطوط الوجة الأخرى وتحسين الحجم العام والحصول على نتائج طبيعية تستمر لمدة تُقدر ما بين 12 - 18 شهر.

هناك العديد من المخاطر التي تُهدد هذا النوع من العلاج كالنزيف والحساسية والكدمات علاوة على آثر العلاج على الجلد لذلك من المُهم قبل استخدام هذا النوع من العلاج عدم استعمال أي نوع من أنواع الكحولات أو أخذ أي أدوية تعمل على زيادة سيولة الدم مثل الأسبرين يجب استشارة الطبيب لتحديد نوع وحجم الحشو اللازم للعلاج وحل المشكلة.

Dermal Fillers Injections 

Filler injections are cosmetic treatments used to smooth wrinkled, scarred or furrowed skin. At times, they are also used to create fullness in the lips. Dermal fillers vary in terms of longevity and chemical composition

There are various forms of injectable fillers available. The most common forms include the following.

Hyaluronic acid injections are used to improve the skin’s contour and reduce depressions. Visible improvements can be made to frown or smile lines and crow’s feet, facial scars caused by acne, burns or wounds as well as lines across the forehead. As hyaluronic acid is a substance naturally found in the body, this form of injection is very popular.

Polylactic acid fillers are synthetic in nature and injected to stimulate the body’s production of collagen, which leads to gradual results over a period of a few months. It is non-toxic and biodegradable. These dermal fillers are often used to create fuller lips, fill fine lines and treat nasolabial folds.

Hydroxylapatite, considered a subdermal sterile latex injectable implant, is produced without using any animal products. It can be used to fill moderate to severe facial creases, enhance fullness in cheeks and other facial contours, and improve general volume. It creates a very natural result and lasts from 12-18 months.

Risks involve infection, bleeding, bruising, allergic reactions, as well as lumpy skin following treatment. Prior to treatment, is important to eliminate all alcohol consumption and avoid all blood-thinning medicine such as aspirin. Your doctor is best suited to determine the type and volume of filler necessary to treat your concern.